Board & Staff

CTHRA’s 2017 board is comprised of some of the most experienced and accomplished senior HR executives in the industry, representing both programmers and MSOs. Board members are elected by CTHRA’s membership to two-year terms. CTHRA’s Board of Directors includes:

Seth Feit, President
Group Vice President, Talent, Charter Communications

Tom Tooker, Vice President/President-Elect
Vice President, Human Resources, A+E Networks

Michele Parks, Treasurer
Vice President, Talent Management, Cox Communications

Dave Crossen, Secretary
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, NBC Broadcasting and Content Distrubution

Judith Mills (Appointed)
Group Vice President, Human Resources, Mediacom Communications

Doug Adkins, Vice President, Human Resources, ESPN

Katherine Barnett, Vice President, Human Resources, Hearst Television

David Brunick, Chief Human Resources Officer, WOW! internet, cable & phone

Elizabeth Casanas, Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Showtime Networks

Marisa Famulare, Executive Vice President, Human Resources & Administration, HBO

Robert Fodge, Vice President, Human Resources, Comcast

Lisa Kaye, President & CEO, greenlightjobs

Julie Neimat, Executive Vice President, Employee Experience & HR Operations, Discovery Communications

Scott Porter, Senior Vice President, HR, Corporate & GTO, Turner 



CTHRA is managed by the association management firm Williams Management Resources, Inc.

Pamela Williams, CAE, Executive Director
Phone: 630.599.7123
Email:  [email protected]

Melissa Hicks, Director of Public Relations and Communications
Phone: 484.888.6766
Email: [email protected]

Kelly Jena, CMP, Director of Meetings & Events
Phone: 630.599.7102
Email: [email protected] 

Colleen Gorniak, Program/Membership Coordinator
Phone: 630.599.7121
Email: [email protected]

Parthavi Das, Senior Director
Phone: 630.599.7120
Email: [email protected]


powered by MemberClicks